Josée in Ottawa

Put Out an APB…

Leave a comment

 …on spring!

Flower 18 by Brenda-Starr (Flickr Creative Commons)

Flower 18 by Brenda-Starr (Flickr Creative Commons)

It’s warmer than it was last week, I’ll give you that, but the forecast is calling for snow on Friday. I don’t know how much more winter jacket weather I can take. I still automatically put on my tuque and mitts before heading out the door, and more often than not I end up wearing them the whole time I’m outside. Mother nature, give us a break!

On the other hand, we finally got our hot water heater fixed this weekend and I can now spend more than three minutes in the shower before the hot water runs out. Yay heat!

Leave a Reply

